One of the biggest questions people had at the announcement of Battlegrounds Mobile India or even PUBG Mobile India was if the new game would carry over their progress. This was a very valid question. After all, some players had spent years playing the game and losing all their progress and items they had would be heart-breaking and a tad unfair. Especially for those who had spent real-world money on in-game item Thankfully, Krafton has given players a way to regain access to their old account. Provided they linked their account to Facebook or Twitter. If you’ve just installed the game, you should be prompted to link your account automatically. If you haven’t got this prompt yet, Don’t worry. You can manually do so by heading into the Settings menu. There, the option to transfer your account should be right on top. When transferring your account, you will first get a pop-up regarding terms and conditions and such. You can read them if you feel like it, or you could just click on ‘Yes’....

Comments
Post a Comment